ATTACKS AND VEILS OF THE OVERSYSTEM

The convulsions in my sleep
signal a disintegrating nervous system

DNA vanishes before reappearing.

The technicolour dreams
remind me that worlds are fluid

I return with new images.

This day is as long as it is short
its irritation grates on me

Like a splinter in my eye.

I cut it all off at the breath
collapse and retreat is all that can be beared

This foetus has lived too long.

Exactly when muscles loosen
and intrigue in distractions build

I hear a violent snap.

Something broke inside of me
this day is now of shame

Maybe they are all exactly the same.

Today is just a surfacing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

