FRENZY

keep an eye on this frenzy

keep the light on this crumbling

of the knees

while the sun lights up every synapse

and every spark in between

 

claw at me

excrete

 

complete the last steps

of the puzzle piece

 

repeat nothing

be everything

 

your value judgements

mean nothing to me

at least my immature, novice style

is mine

 

ejaculate in slow motion

so I can catch it in my view

 

no more coherent clues

it is all just a shambles

and a game

that I agreed to play

 

what the fuck do I need?

who the fuck do you think you are,

Mr Mirror of my dreams?

 

keep an eye on this frenzy

prompt me

or I have nothing

but I had nothing anyway

at the same time that I had everything

 

everything I try to hold

unfolds into oblivion

and then returns

 

stop eating my needs away,

dear ego

 

stop injecting infections

deep into my marrow

or don’t

 

vomit up the blood

and the cum

that you try to censor

but who are you trying to protect

when everything is just you projected?

 

keep an eye on this fucking frenzy

it might teach you something.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “FRENZY

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

